Search Products
loading...
Webcast: July 30th, 2015
Building a Cabling Infrastructure for Today and Tomorrow
1PM EDT / 12PM CDT / 10AM PDT
Approved for 1 BICSI ITS CEC
Register Today!
Exhibition: September 20-24, 2015
Mandalay Bay Hotel & Convention Center - Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Booth #: 613
Register Today!

Fiber Optic Products

 1  2  3  4  5

Markets

Data Centers

Data centers are a vital and essential part of the continuity of every business organization and Amphenol's fiber and copper lines delivers high speed performance, quick deployment, and space savings.

more info

Wireless

Providing several solutions for connectivity required to drive the next-generation 4G high speed wireless networks including Remote Radio Heads (RRH), Base Band Units (BBU) and Backhaul equipment.

more info

Telecom/Datacom

Combining innovation with cost effectiveness, Amphenol's cable assemblies and connectors lead the way in interconnect development for the next generation high speed technology, internet equipment, infrastructure, and enterprise networks.

more info

Medical Specialty

Amphenol's next generation medical technology incorporates light to diagnosis, treat, and decrease healing time.

more info

Amphenol Fiber Optic Products is a premier manufacturer of optical interconnect products. Headquartered in Lisle, Illinois, the company is a division of Amphenol Corporation, a Fortune 500 company with over seventy years of experience in providing total interconnect solutions to customers throughout the world.